

The Caroline and Martin Gross Fellowship

2022: Mary Ann Dempsey General Counsel NH Judicial Branch

2019: Elizabeth Dragon City Manager City of Keene, NH

2018: James Vara
Chief of Staff and Associate Attorney General
NH Department of Justice

2017: Terence Pfaff
Chief of Staff
NH House of Representatives

2016: Craig Welch
Executive Director
Portsmouth Housing Authority

2015: Stephen Shurtleff
House Minority Leader
NH House of Representatives

2014: John Beardmore Commissioner NH Department of Revenue Administration

2013: Tina Nadeau Chief Justice NH Superior Court

2012: Christopher D. Clement, Sr.
Commissioner
NH Department of Transportation

2011: Marilee Nihan
Director of Medicaid Finance
NH Department of Health & Human Services

2010: Orville Brewster "Bud" Fitch II
Deputy Attorney General
NH Department of Justice

2009: MaryBeth Walz State Representative Town of Bow, NH

2008: Gina (Apicelli) Belmont Court Administrator NH Judicial Branch Family Division

2007: Philip Bryce
Director, Division of Forests and Lands
Department of Resources and Economic Development

2006: Catherine Provencher Director of Audits Office of Legislative Budget Assistant

2005: Alan Robichaud
Executive Director
Belknap County Citizens Council on Children and Families

2004: Tricia Lucas
Assistant Director for Policy and Administration
Division for Juvenile Justice Services

2003: Todd Selig Town Administrator Town of Durham, NH

2002: George Bald
Commissioner
NH Department of Resources and Development

2001: Jason Hoch Director of Administrative Services Town of Littleton, NH

> 2001: Beverly Hollingworth State Senator NH District 24

2000: Lou D'Allesandro State Senator NH District 20

1999: Merelise O'Connor Deputy Director Governor's Office of Energy & Community Services

1998: Joan M. Callahan Director Human Services City of Concord, NH

1997: Kathleen G. Sgambati
Deputy Commissioner
NH Department of Health and Human Services

1996: David W. Hess State Representative Town of Hooksett, NH

1995: Sylvio L. Dupuis Commissioner NH Insurance Department