Regional Advisory Boards

Eight regional advisory boards connect the Foundation's work to every community in the state. Regional advisors review and approve grants, build and strengthen relationships with donors, professional advisors and opinion leaders, and identify emerging community needs.

Foundation Leadership Summit for directors and regional advisors at the Capitol Center for the Arts in Concord, NH. Photos by Cheryl Senter.

  • Capital Region

    See a map of communities served by the Capital Region

    Peter F. Burger, Concord

    Kelli D’Amore, Concord

    Anna-Marie DiPasquale, Portsmouth

    Ellen H. Fries, Bow

    Bill A. Glahn, III, Concord – Chair

    Pieter Hollenberg, Concord

    Sylvia B. Larsen, Concord

    Aryn Marsh, Concord

    Ruth Perencevich, Concord

    Christine C. Rath, Concord

    Elise H. Salek, Concord – Vice Chair

    Bobby Segal, Concord

  • Lakes Region

    See a map of communities served by the Lakes Region

    Joshua Arnold, Ossipee

    Catherine M. Bentwood, Plymouth

    Alexandra T. Breed, Gilford

    James Clements, Grantham

    Carol F. Gerken, Meredith

    Thad Guldbrandsen, Laconia

    Cynthia Hemeon-Plessner, Laconia – Chair

    Duke Laflamme, Gilford

    Linda T. Murray, Wolfeboro

  • Manchester Region

    See a map of communities served by the Manchester Region

    Sarah S. Ambrogi, Manchester – Vice Chair

    Christine S. Anderson, Manchester

    Eva Castillo, Manchester

    Diane Fitzpatrick, Manchester

    Dallas A. Lagerquist, Bedford

    Ann R. Lally, Manchester

    Angela B. Martin, Manchester

    Daniel J. Norris, Salem

    Alison S. Perrella, Manchester

    Wayne E. Robinson, Goffstown

    Dennis P. Ryan, Manchester – Chair

    James H. Truncellito, Manchester

    Robin Young, Windham

  • Monadnock Region

    See a map of communities served by the Monadnock Region

    Robert L. Edwards, Antrim

    Stephen H. Gehlbach, Jaffrey

    Gina S. Goff, Sharon

    Steven L. Hahn, Hillsborough – Chair

    Richard M. Hance, Peterborough

    Adam P. Kossayda, Keene

    Peter W. Leberman, Hillsborough

    Christine M. Mann, Peterborough

    Jason J. Nero, Rindge

    Audrey M. White, Peterborough – Vice Chair

  • Nashua Region

    See a map of communities served by the Nashua Region

    Steven J. Beals, Hudson

    Alexander S. Buchanan, Nashua

    Joseph J. Carelli, Manchester

    Leslie Eisenberg, Hollis

    David R. Heath, Nashua

    Jamison G. Hoff, Hollis – Chair

    Corey R. Hussey, Hollis

    Elizabeth M. Lorsbach, Nashua

    Latha Mangipudi, Nashua

    Mary E. McCartney, Hollis

    Martha E. O’Neill, Nashua

    Ritu Gupta Ullal, Hollis

    J. Christopher Williams, Nashua

  • North Country Region

    See a map of communities served by the North Country Region

    Suzanne C. Boulter, Waterville Valley – Vice Chair

    Mary B. DeVeau, Glen

    Nancy Devine, Silver Lake – Chair

    Pamela E. Laflamme, Gorham

    Bruce McLaren, Sugar Hill

    Anthony J. Ruddy, Jackson

    David C. Talbot, North Woodstock

    Brenda L. Tibbetts, Columbia

    Susan H. Wyman, Dummer

    Samantha C. Young, Groveton

  • Piscataqua Region

    See a map of communities served by the Piscataqua Region

    Benjamin P. Auger, Eliot, ME

    Jen Q. Chinburg, Exeter

    Blair Demers, Portsmouth – Vice Chair

    Eric Gregg, Portsmouth

    Robert W. Hickey, New Castle

    Sandra Jalbert, Rollinsford

    Jason Kroll, Rye

    Stephen Martineau, Rochester

    Amy M. McLaughlin, Exeter – Chair

    Tod A. O’Dowd, Wolfeboro

    Donna Ryan, Kittery, ME

    Andrea L. Sennott, Hampton Falls

    Ann C. Strachan, Dover

  • Upper Valley Region

    See a map of communities served by the Upper Valley Region

    Lauren G. Adams, Norwich, VT – Vice Chair

    Timothy W. Caldwell, Lyme

    Julie A. Dunfey, Hanover

    Lisa L. Ferneau, Canaan – Chair

    Andre Lafreniere, Claremont

    Anne D. MacEwan, Lebanon

    F. Graham McSwiney, New London

    Catherine Richmond, Norwich, VT

    Posie Taylor, White River Junction, VT

    William J. Thomas, III, CFA, Hanover

    Jane R. VanBremen, New London

    Michael F. Wagner, Hanover